ABOUT




HOTELIERO® Hoteliers and Restaurateurs Club commenced its activity in September 2009. The club is the only site which systematically unites professionals of the hospitality industry and enables them to exchange experience and knowledge. HOTELIERO® Club has held more than two hundred events, and, in particular, has initiated creation and organisation of the following projects: Ukrainian Hospitality Awards, Georgian Hospitality Forum and SALT Restaurant Awards.


 

About HOTELIERO® Club

 

The mission of HOTELIERO® Club is to turn Ukraine into the most hospitable country in Europe by 2022. We change the way people think, their attitude to the profession and the idea of hospitality itself by filling the industry with professional events. We also develop internal and inbound tourism by encouraging culture evolution.

 

Members of the Club

The Hoteliers and Restaurateurs Club has been established for people who treat the hospitality industry more as a vocation than just a job.
The target audience of the club includes:
• owners and top-managers of hotels and restaurants;
• top figures of Ukrainian and international companies of the hospitality industry as well as the related spheres;
• development companies;
• market experts.


Corporate Values

 

Development. HOTELIERO® Club always monitors the latest tendencies at the market and aims at keeping up with and exceeding expectations of the hotel and restaurant business players.
    Efficiency. We are always aimed at the best result.
HOTELIERO® Club puts its heart into its projects and embodies its ideas for the sake of development of the industry in the country.

 

HOTELIERO® Club Events
 
    Each meeting of the Club consists of the educational part aimed at increasing the professional level of hoteliers and restaurateurs, and the informal part when the participants may spend their time in the pleasant company of their colleagues, share useful contacts and experience.
The quantity of participants at events varies from 60 to 150 people, 40% of whom are owners of hotels and restaurants, both going and under construction, 45% - managing directors, and 15% - partners. The ratio between hotels and restaurants is 70%/30% respectively. 
Events of our Club raise topical issues for hoteliers and restaurateurs. Content of events is always topical, useful and modern. We do our best to encourage and engage each participant.

    Participation in HOTELIERO® Club is a significant complement to establishment of the professional image for both novice top managers of the hospitality industry and experienced professionals of the industry. Every participant will find it useful to share experience and innovative ideas.
 
    Membership in HOTELIERO® Club enables to participate in all the Club events during the year, including evening meetings, business breakfasts and special-purpose committees meetings.
 
    Main Meetings of the Club
 
     Main meetings of the Club are held in the evening in the best conference halls of Kyiv in the discussion table format. The theme of the meeting is selected in advance. Each participant of the discussion table expresses his or her point of view, asks loaded questions for opponents and topical questions for allies. The theme is fully explored by means of live discussion, thus helping to find a solution and set new goals.
 
    Business Breakfasts
 
    A business breakfast is an educational event which includes a morning meeting of HOTELIERO® Club members in the cosy atmosphere. The master of the event is a reputed representative of the international or Ukrainian HoReCa market. Each person present may be given a competent answer to questions of interest within the framework of the theme selected. The aim of such events is exchange of experience among colleagues and access to the latest information on market tendencies in the sphere of hotel and restaurant business.
 
    Club Committees
 
   Special-purpose committees were established as the unique cooperation site for managers of profile subdivisions of hotels and restaurants. Meetings are characterised by a very high level of professional skills, and themes are generated by participants themselves making meetings ultimately efficient and interesting.
 
There are six special-purpose committees of the Club:
- Marketing Committee; 
- Finance and Law Committee;
- Architecture and Design Committee;
- HR Committee;
- Engineering and Technology Committee;
- Restaurant Innovator Committee.

О КЛУБЕ




Клуб отельеров и рестораторов HOTELIERO® был создан в сентябре 2009 года. Клуб является единственной площадкой, которая на системной основе объединяет профессионалов индустрии гостеприимства для обмена опытом и знаниями. За время существования Клуба HOTELIERO® было проведено более двух сотен мероприятий. В том числе Клуб является инициатором создания и организатором таких проектов: Ukrainian Hospitality Awards, Georgian Hospitality Forum, а также Ресторанной Премии СОЛЬ.

 

О Клубе HOTELIERO®

 

Миссия Клуба HOTELIERO® - сделать Украину самой гостеприимной страной Европы к 2022 году. Путём наполнения отрасли профессиональными событиями мы меняем мышление, людей, отношение к профессии, к самому понятию «гостеприимство». Способствуя развитию культуры гостеприимства, мы развиваем внутренний и въездной туризм.

 

Участники Клуба

Клуб отельеров и рестораторов в наибольшей степени направлен на людей, для которых индустрия гостеприимства это не просто работа, а скорее призвание.  Для людей, которые имеют врожденный ген гостеприимства.

В первую очередь мы работаем в интересах:

• собственников и руководителей отелей и ресторанов;

• первых лиц украинских и международных компаний индустрии гостеприимства, а так же смежных с индустрией гостеприимства отраслей;

• девелоперских компаний;

• экспертов рынка.

 

Корпоративные ценности

 

Развитие. Клуб HOTELIERO® всегда следит за новыми тенденциями на рынке, и стремится соответствовать и превосходить ожидания игроков рынка гостеприимства.

Эффективность. Мы всегда нацелены на самый лучший результат.

Достоинство. Клуб HOTELIERO® вкладывает душу в свои проекты. Мы воплощаем идеи ради того, чтобы влиять, изменяя к лучшему и отрасль, и свою страну.

 

Мероприятия Клуба HOTELIERO®

 

Каждое заседание Клуба включает в себя обучающую часть, направленную на развитие профессиональных навыков отельеров и рестораторов, а так же неформальную часть, во время которой участники могут провести время в приятном обществе коллег.

Количество участников на мероприятиях варьируется от 120 до 200 человек. Из них 40% составляют собственники гостинично-ресторанных объектов как функционирующих, так и находящиеся на стадии строительства, 45% - менеджмент и 15% - партнеры.  По соотношению отели/рестораны: 70% отели, 30% рестораны. 

Мероприятия нашего Клуба поднимают актуальные для отельеров и рестораторов темы. Содержание наших мероприятий всегда актуально, полезно, содержательно и современно. Мы стараемся вдохновить и вовлечь в дискуссию каждого участника.


Участие в клубе HOTELIERO® - это весомое дополнение в формировании профессионального имиджа, как для начинающих руководителей сферы гостеприимства, так и для опытных профессионалов индустрии. Обмен опытом и свежими идеями принесет пользу каждому участнику.

 

Членство в Клубе HOTELIERO® дает возможность бесплатного участия в мероприятиях Клуба на протяжении года. К мероприятиям относятся вечерние заседания, бизнес-завтраки и заседания профильных комитетов.

 

Основное заседание Клуба 

 

Основные заседания Клуба проходят в вечернее время в лучших конференц-холлах Киева в формате дискуссионного стола. Тема заседания выбирается заранее, после чего все участники клуба получают приглашения с указанием темы и места проведения мероприятия. Каждый из участников дискуссионного стола озвучивает свою точку зрения, задает провокационные вопросы оппонентам и актуальные – союзникам. В процессе живого обсуждения происходит полное раскрытие темы, а это помогает найти решение и сформировать новые задачи. Заседание длится около полутора часа. Вторая, не менее важная часть данного формата предполагает неформальное общение с участниками клуба, где вы можете продолжить обсуждение с заинтересовавшими вас представителями бизнес-элиты. 

 

Бизнес-завтрак 

 

Бизнес-завтрак – это мероприятие образовательного характера, которое предполагает утреннюю встречу членов Клуба HOTELIERO® в уютной атмосфере. На встрече присутствует приглашенный ведущий, который делает доклад на выбранную тему. Как правило, ведущим является авторитетный представитель международного или украинского рынка HoReCa. Каждый из присутствующих может получить компетентный ответ на интересующие вопросы в рамках заданной темы. Целью мероприятий такого формата является обмен опытом с коллегами и доступ к свежей информации о рыночных тенденциях в сфере гостиничного и ресторанного бизнеса. Образовательные программы клуба охватывают достаточно широкую тематику. 

 

Комитеты клуба

 

Специализированные комитеты были созданы, как уникальная площадка для взаимодействия руководителей профильных подразделений отелей и ресторанов. Заседания отличаются высочайшим уровнем подготовленности специалистов, темы генерируются самими участниками, что делает встречи максимально эффективными и интересными.

 

На данный момент существует шесть профильных комитетов Клуба:

- комитет маркетинга; 

- комитет финансов и права;

- комитет архитектуры и дизайна;

- HR-комитет;

- инженерно-технологический комитет;

- комитет ресторанных инноваторов.